Advisory

In view of the heightened alert on COVID-19 and to ensure sustained academic engagement and delivery of services during this extended class suspension period, we are providing online alternatives for class and office transactions. Should you have urgent concerns, you may send an email as indicated below.
Academic Affairs    acadaffairs@ntc.edu.ph
Accounting    accounting@ntc.edu.ph
Admissions    admission@ntc.edu.ph
Clinic    clinic@ntc.edu.ph
Career and Placement Service Office (CPSO)    careerplacementoffice@ntc.edu.ph
Elementary Department    elementary@ntc.edu.ph
Facilities and Security    facilities@ntc.edu.ph
Guidance    guidance@ntc.edu.ph
Human Resources    hr@ntc.edu.ph
Junior High School Department    jhs@ntc.edu.ph
Library    library@ntc.edu.ph
Office of Student Affairs (OSA)    osa@ntc.edu.ph
Registrar’s Office    registrar@ntc.edu.ph
Scholarship    scholarship@ntc.edu.ph
School of Arts, Science and Technology (SOAST)    soast@ntc.edu.ph
School of Business (SOB)    sob@ntc.edu.ph
School of Teacher Education (SOTE)    sote@ntc.edu.ph
Senior High School Department    shs@ntc.edu.ph
Marketing Office    support@ntc.edu.ph
Further advisories will be posted through NTC website (www.ntc.edu.ph) and NTC Official Community Group. Please join us at www.facebook.com/groups/NTCofficial

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Us

You may leave us a message and we will get back to you as soon as we can. Thank you.

PHONE
EMAIL
ADDRESS
629 J. Nepomuceno Street,
Quiapo, Manila, Philippines

Copyright © 2019 The National Teachers College. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Sitemap

Scroll to Top